Sugar

image

I ate too much sugar today and now I feel guilty. Granted it was natural sugar from fruit but still. I clearly had too much. Maybe I’ll crash and sleep good.

I hate feeling guilty about food. It’s the worst. Feeling guilty sucks in general but when it involves food it’s even worse. Cause there is nothing you can do about it. You just have to accept it and move on.

That is easier said than done. Moving on. I don’t always know how to accomplish that. I have a tendency to over think everything. So here I’m in the middle of a post feeling like all the work I’ve put in is ruined.

But let’s not allow ourselves to overreact. Let’s focus on reality and remember tomorrow is another day. I’m working hard and making sacrifices to meet my goal. An occasional slip up is expected and can be forgiven.

Work hard tomorrow and stay strong. You can do it.

Leave a Reply

